Tel:13311303970 13366033475 4000603618

Discovery Science and Technology

CONTACT

ADD:2nd Floor, 9A Building, U Valley Mid Area Liandong, Majuqiao Town,Tongzhou District, Beijing, China.
TEL:13311303970 13366033475 4000603618
FAX:59777963
E-MAIL:sody@sody.com.cn

NEWS

current location: >NEWS

Looking back on the past, looking to the future——Three Quarter Summary Meeting of Beijing Sody

Release time:2016/3/24 12:35:09 Click:

 

Autumn was getting stronger, new year was coming, November 18 to 19,2016, Beijing Sody Medical Equipment Co.,Ltd. held 2016 annual review meeting in Beijing Xiaotangshan Longmai Hotspring Village, the managers of all departments attended the meeting.

  这个800.jpg

 

The conference was divided into two parts, one was to listen to persons in charge of the departments summed up on the first three quarters of work in 2016 and the work of next year's work plan reports, the second quarter was the company leaders reviewed the first three quarters of work in 2016, at the same time to make arrangements for the deployment of the next work.

  工作总结800.jpg


The meeting had been going in the summary results, find insufficient, pragmatic atmosphere. Recalling the achievements of internal and external economic environment in the first three quarters of 2016, at the same time to reflect on the shortcomings of the past work. Make an objective analysis on company industry and competitors. Be sure to learn merit from others to mend our shortcoming.


Sody focuses on shock wave technology, leading domestic and foreign gravel cutting-edge technology, adheres to the "excellent quality, first-class service" quality policy, with steady and innovative service concept,promotes industry technology and industrial progress constantly.Sody establishes the corporate image as the focus, technology research and development as the core, after-sales service to support the all-round development as the direction of guidance, looking forward to the year of 2017 which opportunities and challenges coexist.


Next:NONE!

Previoys:NONE!

Return
千旺彩票cmbcd.com

热线电话:13311303970 13366033475 4000603618

探索科技,启迪未来

联系我们

地址:北京市通州区马驹桥联东U谷中区9A二层
电话:13311303970 13366033475 4000603618
传真:59777963
邮箱:sody@sody.com.cn

索迪资讯

当前位置: >索迪资讯

回首过去,展望未来——索迪医疗三季度工作总结大会

发布时间:2016/3/24 12:35:09 点击量:

 

秋意渐浓,年终将至,2016年11月18日至19日,北京索迪医疗器械开发有限公司在北京小汤山龙脉温泉度假村召开2016年度工作总结大会,各部门管理人员参加了会议。 

 这个800.jpg

 

会议主要分为两个部分,一是听取各部室负责人关于2016年前三个季度的工作总结和明年工作计划的汇报,二是公司领导对公司2016年前三个季度工作进行点评,同时对下一步工作进行布署安排。

 工作总结800.jpg

会议在总结成绩、查找不足、求真务实的氛围中进行。回顾了2016年前三季度面对的内部、外部经济环境等压力和困难下取得的成绩,同时对过去工作中存在的不足进行反思。对公司所处行业以及竞争对手进行了客观分析,务必做到取人之长,补己之短。

 

       索迪医疗潜心专注冲击波技术,引领国内外碎石机前沿技术,坚持“卓越的品质,一流的服务”质量方针,以稳重独到创新的服务理念,不断促进行业技术与产业进步。索迪以树立企业形象为重点,技术研发为核心,售后服务为支持的全方位发展为指导方向,展望机遇与挑战并存的2017年。



千旺彩票cmbcd.com